Lost Eidolons Characters and Classes

Ocean Drive Interactive developed Lost Eidolons is a turn-based strategy game set on the Artemesia continent. A charismatic mercenary captain named Eden leads a group of rebels as they fight corrupt people and monsters in the country. There are also a number of characters and classes in Lost Eidolons.

Unlike other fantasy RPGs, Lost Eidolons takes a decidedly different approach. It focuses on environmental awareness as well as strategic battles. The world is based on medieval fantasy, and it has a few elements that could remind players of Fire Emblem.

The combat system also boasts many unique units with their own attributes and stake in the story. 

You will be able to recruit up to 20 other characters along your journey. Each character can be equipped with a weapon and armor type. They all have their own unique attributes as well, which provides the game with a wide variety of potential recruits. 

In Lost Eidolons, you can choose from 28 playable characters with different skills and 10 classes with special skills that you can unlock. Here is the full list:

List of Classes in Lost of Eidolon

  • Ranger
  • Sharpshooter
  • Assassin
  • Berserker
  • Vanguard
  • Templar
  • Battle Mage
  • Sorcerer
  • Bishop
  • Warlock

List of Playable Characters in Lost Eidolons

  • Eden
  • Francisco
  • Leon
  • Robin
  • Robere
  • Linard
  • Marchelle
  • Andrea
  • Karin
  • Gilbert
  • Gabriel
  • Levana
  • Dahlia
  • Edie
  • Dane
  • Albrecht
  • Stella
  • Viturin
  • Gisep
  • Leta
  • Eris
  • Fontaine
  • Klara
  • Johanna
  • Pavlo
  • Borislav
  • Rafael
  • Hector

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button